The Service is intended for use by organizations and in accordance with their instructions and is provided to you by your Sports governing body(s) or other organization that has authorized you access to, and use of, the Service (your “Organization”).
Your Organization is responsible for and administers your SC account (“Your Account”). Your Organization is also responsible for the collection and use of any data that you submit or provide through the Service and such use is governed by the terms your Organization has in place with SC.
In addition to this privacy statement, your Organization may have additional policies or codes of conduct which will apply in relation to your use of the Service.
If you have any questions about your use of the Service, please contact your Organization.
Your organization will collect the following kinds of information when you, or other Members of your Organization access the Service:
Your organization will share the information that it collects with SC, as provider of the platform, in order to allow SC to provide and support the Service for your Organization and other users and in accordance with any other instructions from your Organization. Examples of such use include:
Your Organization discloses the information collected in the following ways:
You and your Organization may access, correct or delete information that you have uploaded to the Service using the tools within the Service (for example, editing your profile information, or via the event registration tool). If you are not able to do so using the tools provided in the Service, you should contact your Organization directly to access or modify your information.
The Service may contain links to content maintained by third parties that your Organization does not control. You should review the privacy policies of each website that you visit.
If you would like to stop using the Service, you should contact your Organization. Similarly, if you stop work associating with the Organization, the Organization may suspend Your Account and/or delete any information associated with Your Account.
It typically takes about 90 days to delete an account after account closure, but some information may remain in backup copies for a reasonable period of time. Please note that content you create and share on the Service is owned by your Organization and may remain on the Service and be accessible even if your Organization deactivates or terminates Your Account.